产品分类

PNG Solar是一家专业生产太阳能电池、光伏组件和太阳能发电系统的制造商。

  • 太阳能板
    太阳能板

    太阳能电池板是利用太阳能发电的面板。使用太阳能电池板有很多好处。首先,太阳能是一种取之不尽、用之不竭的资源,全世界都可以利用。其次,太阳能是一种清洁能源,不会产生有害气体或废物。此外,安装太阳能电池板可以帮助个人或企业节省能源成本,特别是在长期使用期间。

    阅读更多
  • 单晶光伏组件
    单晶光伏组件

    单晶硅太阳能电池板是由若干个单晶硅太阳能电池片按一定方式组装在一块板上组成的组件。

    阅读更多
  • 电池
    电池

    我们的 UPS 通常用于保护数据中心、

    阅读更多
  • 太阳系
    太阳系

    我们的 UPS 通常用于保护数据中心、

    阅读更多
热门产品

PNG Solar是一家专业生产太阳能电池、光伏组件和太阳能系统的制造商。

让世界变得更清洁!
联系我们
关于我们
关于我们
合肥品能太阳能科技有限公司是一家专业且快速成长的公司。业务涵盖光伏组件、太阳能电站及光伏系统产品的研发、生产、销售、发电及运营,位于安徽省合肥市,是我国光伏产业主要生产基地之一。世界。我们是世界知名的太阳能电池、太阳能光伏组件和太阳能系统的制造商和供应商。占地面积46000平方米,拥有员工200多名,年生产能力800MW。
阅读更多
生产流程
  • 7789
    7789
  • 200
    200 +
  • 500
    500 +
  • 78
    78
案例

PNG Solar是一家专业生产太阳能电池、光伏组件和太阳能发电系统的制造商。 PNG Solar致力于太阳能电池板的生产和研究。

案例 案例,根据您的需求定制
阅读更多
受到 200 多个国家/地区客户的信赖
98.7% 5 星反馈
阅读最新消息
June 21, 2024

The Latest Delivery of Solar Panels

PNG Solar are mass exporting solar PV module with high quality to the world.Recently 2*HC containers were delivered to Ukraine.If u have any needs, welcome inquiry: [email protected]  

阅读更多
June 03, 2024

SNEC PV+17th (2024) Shanghai

PNG, the professional manufacturer of solar panels and solar system, will take part in the upcoming 17th(2024)SNEC , where we will showcase our latest products and technology. We kindly invite you  to visit our booth  and explore the potential business opportunities. Booth: 5.2H F690 Date: Jun 13-15,2024 Location: National Convention and Exhibition Center(Shanghai) Sincerely hope to meet u soon.      

阅读更多
October 11, 2023

2023年第134届广交会

中国进出口商品交易会2023年第134届广交会日期:2023年10月15日-19日展位:14.3B25PNG Solar热忱欢迎您莅临我们的展位。展位:14.3B25

阅读更多
September 28, 2023

2023 年马来西亚国际绿色科技与生态产品展览会暨会议

IGEM2023 年马来西亚国际绿色科技与生态产品展览暨会议吉隆坡会议中心展位:1号馆0942023年10月4日至6日地址:吉隆坡会议中心,50088 吉隆坡,吉隆坡联邦直辖区我们热烈欢迎您参观我们的展位,并期待很快见到您。   

阅读更多
September 01, 2023

巴西的智慧南美东部

本周,智慧南美E展于8月29-31日在巴西保罗圣博览中心成功举办!  PNG Solar很荣幸携最新三款产品参加本次展会:N型570w太阳能组件、210mm电池片的660-670w太阳能组件以及无母线的HPBC 570-580w太阳能组件,吸引了众多参观者的关注世界各地。 PNG Solar 始终致力于为来自世界各地的客户提供最好的产品和最好的服务。 

阅读更多
通讯

订阅我们的时事通讯以获取最新信息、促销和见解。

给我们发电子邮件

电子邮件 : [email protected]

Skype : JAKE

致电我们

电话 : +86 -15606821994

Whatsapp : +86 15606821994

地址

No.6, Linquan East Road,Feidong New City Economic Development Zone, 231600 Hefei ,Anhui Province PRC.

© 合肥品能太阳能科技有限公司 .版权所有 . 网站地图 | 博客 | XML | 隐私政策 网络支持

留言

留言
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣并想了解更多详情,请在此留言,我们会尽快回复您。
提交

产品

whatsApp

接触

Products Categories

PNG Solar is a professional manufacturer of solar cells, PV modules, and solar power system.

  • Solar panels
    Solar panels

    Solar panel is a panel that uses solar energy to generate electricity. There are many benefits to using solar panels. First, solar energy is an unlimited resource that is available worldwide. Secondly, solar energy is a clean energy source that does not produce harmful gases or waste. Additionally, installing solar panels can help an individual or business save on energy costs, especially over extended periods of use.

    Read More
  • Mono PV Module
    Mono PV Module

    A monocrystalline solar panel is an assembly composed of several monocrystalline silicon solar cells assembled on a panel in a certain manner.

    Read More
  • Battery
    Battery

    Battery refers to a cup, tank, or other container or part of a composite container that contains electrolyte solution and metal electrodes to generate electric current. It is a device that can convert chemical energy into electrical energy. It has positive and negative poles.

    Read More
  • Solar System
    Solar System

    Solar photovoltaic system is a new type of power generation system that utilizes the photovoltaic effect of semiconductor materials of solar cells to directly convert solar radiation energy into electric energy, which divided into on-grid photovoltaic power system, on-grid photovoltaic power system and hybrid photovoltaic power  system.

    Read More
Hot Products

PNG Solar is a professional manufacturer of  solar cells, PV modules and solar system.

To make the world a cleaner place !
Contact Us
About Us
About Us
Hefei Pinergy Solar Technology Co., Ltd is a professional and fast growing company. The business covers the R&D, production and sales of PV modules, solar power plants and PV system products, power generation and operation and We are located in Hefei City, Anhui Province, which is one of the main production bases of the photovoltaic industry in the world. We are world-renowned manufacturer and supplier of solar cells, solar PV modules and solar systems.Covering an area of 46000 square meters, we have more than 200 employees, with annual production capacity of 800MW.
Read More
Production Process
  • 7789
    7789
  • 200
    200 +
  • 500
    500 +
  • 78
    78
Cases

PNG Solar is a professional manufacturer of solar cells, PV modules and solar power system. PNG Solar is committed to the production and research of solar panels.

Cases cases, customized for your needs
Read More
Trusted By Customers From 200+ Countries
98.7% 5 Stars Feedback
Read The Latest News
June 21, 2024

The Latest Delivery of Solar Panels

PNG Solar are mass exporting solar PV module with high quality to the world.Recently 2*HC containers were delivered to Ukraine.If u have any needs, welcome inquiry: [email protected]  

Read More
June 03, 2024

SNEC PV+17th (2024) Shanghai

PNG, the professional manufacturer of solar panels and solar system, will take part in the upcoming 17th(2024)SNEC , where we will showcase our latest products and technology. We kindly invite you  to visit our booth  and explore the potential business opportunities. Booth: 5.2H F690 Date: Jun 13-15,2024 Location: National Convention and Exhibition Center(Shanghai) Sincerely hope to meet u soon.      

Read More
October 11, 2023

The 134th Canton Fair in 2023

The China Import and Export Fair The 134th Canton Fair in 2023 Date: Oct. 15th-19th, 2023 Booth: 14.3B25 PNG Solar warmly welcome you to visit us at our booth. Booth:14.3B25

Read More
September 28, 2023

International Greentech & Eco Products Exhibition & Conference in Malaysia 2023

IGEM International Greentech & Eco Products Exhibition & Conference Malaysia 2023 Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre Booth: Hall 1, 094 4th-6th October, 2023 ADD: Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Federal  Territory of Kuala Lumpur We warmly welcome you to visit our booth, and are looking forward to seeing soon.     

Read More
September 01, 2023

The smarter E South America in Brazil

The smarter E South America was held successfully on Aug. 29th-31st in Expo Center Note Sao, Paulo, Brazil this week!     PNG Solar was honored to take part in this exhibition with our latest 3 kinds of products: N-type 570w solar module, 660-670w  solar module with 210mm solar cells and HPBC 570-580w solar module with no busbar, attracting many visitors' attention around the world.   PNG Solar are always committed to providing the the best products and best service for our clients from all over the world.  

Read More
NEWSLETTER

Signup our newsletter to get update information, promotion and insight.

Email Us

Email : [email protected]

Skype : JAKE

Call Us

Tel : +86 -15606821994

Whatsapp : +86 15606821994

Address

No.6, Linquan East Road,Feidong New City Economic Development Zone, 231600 Hefei ,Anhui Province PRC.

© Hefei Pinergy Solar Technology Co., Ltd .All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Blog | XML | Privacy Policy network supported

Leave a message

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
submit

Home

Products

whatsApp

contact